Shop
Customer Reviews
FENDLEY FLORIST
Local Georgetown, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Living in the UK this is not the first time of use. The recipient has always been pleased with the quality of the flowers I have selected and also the delivery service.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My parents were delighted with the choices your staff made. I was impressed by how diligent the staff was in trying to contact me. Above and beyond and I am grateful
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Forgot to add a 5 star rating for the beautiful birthday flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely fresh flowers in pinks and white, a beautiful birthday present.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always loved FENDLEY FLORISTS. I received my Special Flowers on Saturday and they are still fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to ensure they were delivered by 10:00 so that someone would be there to receive the arrangement!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were amazing. They did not disappoint and they are still alive 2 weeks later!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Nice assortment of flowers and colours great job. Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement I received from Fendley Florist was absolutely beautiful!! I am always happy with the flowers and products purchased at Fendley Florist! Thank you for making my day!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fendley's were wonderful when I was ordering flowers for my Father's funeral. They were kind, and the service was excellent. The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thanks again for making a difficult time a little easier.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks again for the wonderful Mother's Day arrangement you provided. Also thank you for the added service as my card did not work for you!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

She loved the flowers - thanks a million! My EA needed a lift and flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, Fendley Florist did not disappoint. Thanks for your beautiful floral arrangements and excellent service. Virginia
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wish to thank you for the lovely arrangement - it exceeded my expectations
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recently, you provided a very lovely floral tribute for us at my uncle's funeral. Many people commented to the immediate family on the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you for your excellent service and the wonderful quality of your work is greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely perfect, and just gorgeous. My friend said it was the most beautiful set of flowers she had ever received. Thanks for a job very well done.
Janice Armour, Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2016, 2:50 pm

Sarah, we are so happy to hear this. Thank you so much for your review.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely stunning! Thank you for making my day :)
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing Company! -Right from the way they answered the phone to the finished product! Outstanding customer service and Stunning finished product! Thank you For making sending flowers such a great experience from out of town!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good experience. i forgot to sign the card and they called me to let me know and we fixed it
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was thrilled with the fresh flower bouquet that was delivered, on time. Always a pleasure to deal with Fendley Florists.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement looked beautiful, well valued. I was impressed that the florist checked the obit notice and actually delivered the flowers a day early for the visitation. I would certainly use Fendley again.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement looked beautiful, well valued. I was impressed that the florist checked the obit notice and actually delivered the flowers a day early for the visitation. I would certainly use Fendley again.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always the flowers were beautiful. However the flowers that I ordered were not the ones received.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service in every way and I will use you again
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service in every way and I will use you again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Georgetown, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FENDLEY FLORIST
211 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON. L7G 4A8
Local: (905) 877-6901

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase